Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

I hope.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks

Polish is my native language (if you know Polish you can understand Czech, Slovak, Russian and many more). I am learning German in my school since 12 years and for 2 years I learn at home Dutch, and I also understand due to it Afrikaans.

Last seen online
5 months ago

About me

Hello. I am Patryk. I am finishing my high school. I don't want to go to any boring job and work for big corporations. I prefer help poor people learn English or care about animals.
I'm 18 y.o.

Preferred location

Hello im Patryk from Europe. I would like to help here, but also in Africa, Asia or South America.
I'd like to work with animals mostly.
I speak Polish, English and i know some German and Dutch.

Skills

Im very young. I don't have any experience, but i have willing to help people and animals. I know Polish, English, some German and Dutch.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don't have driving licence, but i am doing it. I hope it will go well.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, ... 47 moreCyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

More photos about me