Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Don't put the key to your happiness in someone else's pocket.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks

Not perfect in Russian, I can understand and speak Simple sentences. :)

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Preferred location

Actually I can think about offers from everywhere it only depends on ticket prices, to come and help you and staff.

Skills

I am 23 years old Tourism management student from Georgia, fluent english speaker, with couple of international project experience already. I am leader of scout organization in georgia, also couchsurfing hoster, so i like people from abroad very much.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, ... 28 moreEstonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

More photos about me

International night in Wroclaw,Poland
Making presentation during Aiesec time in Poland.
Aiesec in Czech republic
With my scout team