Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

No tienes que ser grande para comenzar, pero tienes que comenzar para ser grande.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Spanish

Last seen online
4 Days ago

About me

I am a person able to work efficiently and smoothly within a team
Strong communication skills, able to learn independently and fast.
Ability to work in a team environment, I can work under pressure, I am willing to take on an additional responsibility and I am willing to Acquire the ability to support the workload, I recognize the value of time and discipline, I have the ability to deal with people of different backgrounds, Integrity, Self-motivated, Solution Oriented
Education:
 
2006-2009: IST "Federico Villarreal
2008-2009: English - Instituto New Sistem
2009-2010: Certificate of nursing technician
2010-2012: English - Instituto Peruano Britanico.
Experience:
Radioshack -Coolbox
Position: Deputy Manager / Shop Assistant
Period: June 2014 to date Responsibilities:
- Detect needs, advice and sale of products and services to customers who come to the store.
- Know and guide the sale towards the most profitable and exclusive products defined by the company, without forgetting the needs of the customer.
- Check stock, prices of products through the computer system.
- Absolutely master the sales technique
- Demonstrate security
- Connect effectively with different types of customers
Security: I.SEG Security Group
Position: Receptionist and Prevention
Period: January 2014 to June 2014.
Responsibilities:
 
- Verification of documents necessary for the admission of personnel to the entry of personnel (cover letters, health card, contracts and / or personal documentation)
- Efficient use of allocated resources (monitoring and monitoring of security cameras).
- To ensure their own safety and health and that of workers and / or customers, complying with the prevention measures adopted, according to their training and the instructions of the employer.
- Advise and support the different preventive activities established according to the training received
- Act as first intervention in cases of emergency and first aid.

Preferred location

I will travel through Europe in selected countries and I intend to find my next stays not too far away
even the countries I have not selected coul interest me, so invite the hosts to contact me and believe that I can help them

Skills

Best regards ,
I have studied nursing for 4 years but since there are not many jobs
I am willing to work in any job that is necessary, I am a sales specialist,
I also have very good knowledge of technology and electronic minor, internet, telephony,
but with respect to my career I am good at caring for children and the elderly, since I used to work in hospitals or in a particular way.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • elderly care
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, England, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Norway, ... 3 morePoland, Sweden, Turkey

Travel dates

More photos about me

home
at work
at work