Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English

Last seen online
1 Weeks ago

About me

Hello , my name is Chutima Sinlee , but you can call me "Jess" , i'm 21 years old now and i'm from northern of Thailand.i do understand English and a little bit Spanish " beginner " . when i was little i always thinking about travel around the world and learning new things . i grow up with closes school which is i have do all stuff by myself , i can say that i don't usually live with my parent so that's great experience about me and when i was high school i also living by myself in the small apartment and working part time . so it's really give me to thinking about go abroad so i was think about doing Au Pair program which is i can travel and help host family with their children and doing house clearing . so , i think i'm very helpful about that and if you have any question about me please keep contact or send me email.
Thank you .. Chutima

Skills

Hello , my name is Chutima Sinlee , i'm from Thailand and i'm 21 . i learn English from collage and practice it by myself i like to learn new langues and new culture , i also want to travel around the world.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • child care / au pair
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • language practice

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Netherlands, Spain

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

Travel dates

More photos about me