Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

The destruction of the earth roots down to the pollution in our heart

Volunteer since

English, French
A little bit of Portuguese and would love to learn more

Last seen online
9 Months ago

About me

I have been traveling since 2015 in farms and eco projects, I have a blog, (Though I havn't wrote in it in a while). If you want to know what I am up to though I continue to write and post on Instagram @grow-in-and-out
I am a Yoga teacher and I am passionate about Permaculture (passed a Design Certificate in 2013)
I plan to open my own project combining Yoga and Permaculture but right now I am traveling to learn skills, meet people, fine tune my idea and ultimately discover myself.
I am hard worker, always have been and I don't shy away from physical work.

Preferred location


Marketing: pretty much any thing you need to start and promote a small business (also travel with my laptop and design software if need be)
Permaculture and farm work: I have a Design Certificate, I managed an organic farm producing vegies, fruits and also tending to animals
Yoga: I am 500hrs certified Yoga teacher
Horses: I can ride, train and take care of horses
Customer Services: I have also worked in the tourism industry and know what need to be done to keep customers happy

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


France, Portugal, Spain

Travel dates