Back to Top

Jasmin & Ilia (20)

World, Europe, Germany, Hamm

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Kill the clock inside your head, you can sleep when you are dead.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
German, English, French, Polish, Swedish
I am speaking English fluently , German is mother tongue and I am learning right now polish. In French i know some basic stuff and also in Swedish.

Last seen online
2 Months ago

About me

As I said I am student of philosophy and German studies and that's also about my hobbies. Literature and art belongs to it. I love to travel , get to know new people and challenge myself with new projects and tasks.

Preferred location

I would like to spend one week after Christmas in Venezia.

Skills

I am student of philosophy and German studies in Germany, but beside my studies I am working with children, youth and young adults. I am leading seminars , Workcamps and workshops. In summer I am also working in kitchen and I also worked in service in some hotels. But I also get to know with cleaning work, so actually no kind of work is a problem for me . In some projects I also worked in garden , with wood and so on.. grin

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Italy

Travel dates

More photos about me