Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

If you don't challenge yourself, you don't change yourself.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Italian
I took an english language exam this year and started to learn italian.

Last seen online
2 Months ago

About me

Hi there!
I am a cheerful girl, who wants to discover new things, while I also help others. I sudied communication and media in university and worked at the local radio company. I consider the opportunities I get from you as gifts, but as a serious role as well. I would accept the fact, that I am a visitor in a family/community and then try to be part of it.
I keen to get know other cultures and study languages. In that way, I can find another hidden side of myself and it helps to get closer to other study and job possibilities. This summer I had my first experience as a volunteer, abroad in an economical project. Since then, I try to find other opportunities to help others and improve my laguage skills. So I am looking for people, who can help me as well, to make that wish come true!

Skills

I consider myself as a positive, open minded and outgoing person, who loves challenges and solve solutions in a creative way. I am also really helpful in the kitchen and the garden. As a nature lover I prefer being in open air. I easily find the way to make contact with children too and win their acceptance.
I have several hobbies but mostly I can say that all of them are about expressing myself. I always find myself drawing, painting and doing creative things in my freetime.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

I have lactose intolerance, but I can still eat milk contained food with special pills. I only smoke on a rare occasion.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Italy

Travel dates

More photos about me

With my sis
Dance performance