Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Dream big, fight hard and love more

Volunteer since


I only speak basic German, understand it and write it.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a Med Student in Universidad Dr. José Matías Delgado, I graduated from Colegio Augusto Walte. In my free time I like to read young adult novels or watch documentaries about wildlife or facts about the world, I always like to learn new things. I love gardening and writing short stories. I am passionate about learning about all the cultures around the world. I also like to check Facebook pages of animal shelters so I am aware about their situations and help.

Preferred location

I want to travel to all the countries, but especially those I selected, however I am open to every country.


I study medicine, I am great with every school subject, with languages (Spanish, English and German), writing skills and great values such as empathy and honesty. I have previously volunteered in a home for children with disabilities, Hogar Padre Vito Guarato and thanks to my university I am taking care of children in Centro de Niñez y Juventud de la Alcaldía de Santa Tecla, every wednesday I go there and play with the children while teaching them the value of friendship. I am not a professional yet, but I am very passionate about helping others, especially children. I also volunteered in a dog shelter called ARANI.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • language practice
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer


Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Turkey, Ukraine

More photos about me