Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

If you hate it- change it.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks

German as native language Englsich Niveau B2 Spanisch Niveau B1 French Niveau A2

Last seen online
5 months ago

About me

I am Sabrina from Austria, 19 years old and sick of every day life.
I love meeting new people and exploring new places outside my comfortzone.
My hobbys are to do handicraft, being outside, reading, cooking, dancing, horseriding, photography and being on the run wink
I've graduated high school last year and since then I worked as a volunteer with handicapped people and as a kitchen help.

Preferred location

Hey. I'm free in November. So i decided to look for somewhere to stay near 3-4hours flight away from my home.

Skills

I've graduated highschool last year, since then I've been working as a volunteer with handicapped persons and now I'm going to quit my work as a kitchen help soon.
I am: creative, ably, patient, exact, sociable
I love: to do handicraft, learn new things, meet new people, to dance, to be outside and I also do horseriding and I love animals
I can: speak german, englisch, spanish and french; cook, do any kind of housework

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, ... 10 moreItaly, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland

Africa

Morocco

More photos about me