Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Enjoy the life right now!!!

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks

I can do a little fench,so i want to keeping learn more.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I enjoy interacting with various good people.
I learn and feel many things from others.
In communicating with them, I can grow taller and broaden the realm of thought.
And I love and adore the beauty of nature. Nature's mysteries and respect for nature want to feel when we die. Why do you feel relaxed when you hold a tree?That is one of nature's mysteries to nature.There will be many more i can get from.
Many kinds of animals are also good.A big dog, a lovely cat, a goat, a sheep, a beautiful bird, a cute little pig, a little lizard, ajumping rabbit, ...
How lovely would it be?
Fruit and vegetables are really my companion.
My wish is to taste various fruits and vegetables until I die.^^
Bike, walking, traveling is my hobbies too.
Thank you very much to reading.

Preferred location

Hello.
I am a woman who lives in Korea.Especially, Busan, which is a beautiful sea, is my hometown.
Korea is a small country with small but beautiful cities.
So many cities have different characteristics, each of which is interesting, like a little Lego country.
So these days, many people in many countries visit Korea to experience, feel, and learn.
I love meeting new people, too.
They differ in appearance and language.
But there are many similarities, so you can become friends with each other.
Hobos will create a realm of extension experiences for me.
i can learn and feel many things directly in their lives.
Everywhere I go, I think it's similar.
I want to walk out on my own and meet various people and become friends.
It's always welcome whenever I can help and be friends.
In Australia, the experiences of Wooffer helped us play Hobos.
Is it a lot different?

Skills

I like cooking.
And I like making cookies, cakes, and bread.
I want to see and learn various kinds of different countries.
I can also show you Korean cooking and various tradition things.
I like making accessories and make simply dress or bags myself in costumes, and I am also interested in design.
I want to share various kinds of skills.
I enjoy learning and learning through books.
I would like to show and teach if many of the things I know are helpful to others.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, ... 6 moreItaly, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

More photos about me

autralia trip
at the farm i had stay.its amaizing
pineapple festival