Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Happiness love and Peace

Volunteer since


I speak nearly native english and basic italian . French and my spanish is native .

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Preferred location

I will travel any where around the world just to help I have some dream countries but I will help anywhere in the world .


I have studied hvac technician, and Intermediate in automotive mechanic . I have been sailing in the caribbean as waiter and bartender working for some cruise lines companies but what I have more experience is in construction like I can build a bathroom from scratch and a lot experience in remodeling american houses if you have any question feel free to contact me .

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I smoke sometimes but I follow Rules

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Russian Federation, Taiwan, ... 2 moreThailand, Viet Nam


Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, ... 14 moreIceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey


Dominican Republic, Netherlands Antilles

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, ... 1 moreUruguay

Middle East

Israel, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic

Central America

Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America


More photos about me

This is  when I was 18 years old
  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified