Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago


My name 's Ali , I like to help other people and chatting with them and make new friends and i like charity work and I can hep with computers like formatting and installing programs, internet like configuration routers ,cellphones(mobile phones)like softwares (iPhone ,android like SAMSUNG Galaxy ,LG....) ,satellite(receiver) configuration and updates ,and i can working as a gardening or working in a farm or painting or building ,and Babysitting ,child care and Animal care ,and i can help you with anything ,and i can teach u my language.
All the best

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, ... 47 moreCroatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales