Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is for living and love with all your heart

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
Afrikaans, English, Nederlands

About me

I am hardworking and friendly. I love a life of helping others and having an adventure. I love animals and travel. Very curious by nature. And open for a challenge

Preferred location

Hi I am willing to travel to the countries selected below. I am available to travel right thru year and I am able to fit in as required.

Skills

* Strong interpersonal and organisational skills
• Adept at using Word, Powerpoint and Excel
• Advanced experience in the use of operating systems• Proficient in the use of social media
• Recruitment skills, conducting interviews, identifying suitable clients
• Managing company accounts
• Excellent communication and listening skills
• Ability to use initiative and maintain a positive attitude within a team 

Dog sitter and house sitter

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Armenia, Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, ... 20 moreGibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

More photos about me