Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Help to be helped. smile

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish

About me

I'm really into the new experiences.
I'm a risk taker.
I love to be sorrounded by nature.
I love animals.

Preferred location

For my first experience i would like to travel in Mexico and then I would love to keep on traveling and developing myself and helping out as many people as i can.
i'm not closed to travel to other countries.
If you, host, think i can help you I would like to hear from you, and we can talk about...

Skills

I studied Civil engeneering. i've been working on a construction company and also i've been volunteer in a company that is dedicated to develop communities in slums. We offer workshops where people can learn new skills for support their family economy and also we built houses for those in need. We look for improving the communities in different ways.
I've been working into a community for the last year, as a teacher, this is not "that regular" as a formal school but it helps the kids to learn about life and social skills.
i love to be in nature, i'm very good learning new things, i'm very responsible.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm allergic to bedbugs and also to latex, i'm a occasionally smoker.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Nepal, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand

Africa

Ethiopia, Ghana, Guinea

Caribbean

Haiti

South America

Chile, Colombia

Oceania

French Polynesia

Central America

Costa Rica, Guatemala, Panama

More photos about me

SHOW MORE