Back to Top

Khandakar Sadman Saqib

World, Asia, Bangladesh, Dhaka

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

I'll Serve

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I will do any thing or any kind of work with complete honesty and eagerly.
You'll be very lucky if you are choosing me.


In completing the 4 years Diploma in Engineering of the Electrical
Department in Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Pabna Polytechnic Institute with a comprehensive knowledge of developing and maintaining electrical systems and components to required specifications, focusing on economy, safety, reliability, quality and sustainability. A consistent track record of successfully completing projects from the concept. Having a comprehensive understanding of animal care, gardening, construction, elderly care, child care, hostel support.
Khandakar Sadman Saqib Anik is currently looking for a suitable any position.
My Linkedin Link #

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer


Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, ... 6 moreNorway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland