Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

My philosophy is to look for one

Volunteer since


My native Language is Lithuanian (it's a rare language from a small country). I'm fluent in English. I have fundamentals and experience in of Russian language. Basic level of Spanish

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

My name is Paulius I am 28 years old and I am a traveler from Lithuania.
At the moment I am challenging myself in Latin America and trying to learn new things or skill for life.
I am looking for a place to stay where I could explore and be useful at the same time. Hope to find a place where I could improve my basic Spanish knowledge.


In my past I have had multiple occupations. I had my own business in Lithuania, a security company, but I have decided to leave my country and see what the world has to offer. Before that I took a chance to work as a builder, a cook to an English teacher.
I have worked in a service section while traveling and have developed good communicational skills. I have strong psychology to work with people.
I have a bachelor’s degree in English philology, Vytautas Magnus University, Kaunas, Lithuania.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Looking for a place for a healthier food

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Central America