Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do something good today.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

My interests are in intentional and conscious living and exploration. I work in and am impassioned by education, but I also love cooking, working with animals, and most outdoors sports.

Preferred location

I work as an educator in the United States, and my intentions are to travel out of the country wherever the cheapest flights are, to explore the world and societies within it. I love volunteer work and immersing myself into different cultures. I plan to start my travel in as many English-speaking countries as I can so that I can teach myself more languages between travel dates.

Skills

I've worked in many different fields, from education, to farming and animal husbandry, and in kitchens in restaurants. I'm reasonably competent in most skills from hardware in computers, agriculture, mechanical skills, and in connecting with students and animals.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have a regular commercial driver's license, as well as my motorcycle license.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, ... 18 moreGibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine