Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Thai
I am excellent with Tagalog and a little bit in Thai as well.

Last seen online
1 Months ago

About me

I studied nursing and graduated in the Philippines. At the moment, I am currently in Thailand as a student studying Thai language at the same time, I try to travel different places and countries nearby. I had worked as a technical support agent, English teacher and as an administrator in an agency in Bangkok. I love to read and watch movies.

Preferred location

I really don't have exact place I want to go. As long as I can see that the place is safe and fits my skills and what I can do, that would not be a problem at all.

Skills

I am a nurse in my country but I have also worked as a teacher, customer support, office clerk and others. I like to try and see my capabilities in terms of work. I dream about traveling and exploring new places.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have allergies in some seafoods but I cant really pinpoint what but I can survive. It's nothing severe.

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, ... 14 moreGermany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Travel dates

More photos about me

Life is a journey.