Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Work, enjoy and sleep peacefully

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Turkish
I can understand French but unfotrunately I couldn't speak.

Last seen online
4 Months ago

About me

Actually I studied law at the University but I found being lawyer soo boring so I decided to change my career. I went to Pilates classes and get my certificate and changed my career for forever.
As you can imagine I' m a positive and energic person. I' m a giving person and want to exchange life experiences with people who are like mesmile I really give important peace in my whole life. I like to spread joy to full your environment with peace. I' m a hardworking person and preferly to work all day.

Preferred location

Hi! I'm ilge from Turkey and I'm a pilates instructor in my country. I'm a social and enjoyable person who want to travel first of all Europe especially Italy, Spain, Greece or Germany. I like to teach Pilates or yoga classes to people around me.
Also I really want to meet different people all over the world and to improve my gardening, farming and construction skills.
You don't regret if you choose me because I don't hesitate to do work at any time, and try to adapt your environment easily.
Hope to meet you in your countrysmile)

Skills

I' m specially good at Pilates classes, I have a certificate about this, additionally I can give yoga classes to you, your family members or your hotel visitors with pleasure.
I also like to work in eco projects which is unfortunately less in my country:( I would do anything about garden. I like to help in the house also especially celaning. I'm a pet friendly person and I hvae two cats in my house so I know the responsibilities these pets. Also I have two sisters and I take care them all of my life and I know how to care babiessmile
In addition I can cook you Turkish food and Turkish coffee at the mealssmile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Portugal, Spain

Travel dates

More photos about me