Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do something each day to bring you a little closer to your dreams.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Spanish
Spanish and English are my main languages but I can understand a little of French, Portuguese and Italian :) if there's no common language between DON'T WORRY! I will see the way yo make ir work :)

About me

As I salud before, I'm a collegue medical student. But also I'm an athlete, older brother, son and a nice friend smile I play basketball and PC games on my free time when I'm not studying. Important stuff for me: Respect is the key to open any door in the world, raised by wonderful and helpful parents. Also, I always wanted to meet people all around the world!

Preferred location

Medical student traveling around Europe! I'm Pablo, a 21 year old mexican student finishing a research project and going trough Europe before going back to México. One of my virtues is that I'm a fast-learning guy. I'm young, strong and willing to help you in anything I can, even my knowledge about medicine smile I've been raised by the most loveling and caring woman in the world so manners and respect will not be a problem. Host me to find why mexicans are famous for our warmness! smile

Skills

Medical student, so most of my skills are un my head. But also anything you would need I'm willing to do, I'm an athlete and young, so hard work is not a problem smile firstborn of 4 children so I know how to deal with small kids smile ordered, respectful, polite and always willing to help with a smile!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Italy

More photos about me