Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is too short...

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Russian

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I think I'm a rather active person, easygoing, always ready to explore something. I like nice mountains, another cities, countries, etc. I enjoy spending time with friends and nice people getting a glimpse of their view at the world. I like travelling and when I am long time without trips I am not I am.. I prefer travelling on my bike, but not always I am riding on my bike, I like trekking, walking, hitch-hiking. I like communicate with different people, not only with who I have a lot of in comun, I am interesting to understand of style of life of others, I am curios person... smile)
I regist in this site as a volunteer, I would like to have a volunteering work experience in my life. It seems to me very interesting! I speak Russian, English and Spanish and I like to learn other language (before my trip to Africa I tried to learn Swahili and was happy to try to talk with local people there in Swahili).

Preferred location

I am going to travel to el Peru y Ecuador very soon and would like to find there volunteer work. But in any case I am interested in the kind of work in my other travel in future.

Skills

Hello! My name is Nadezda (short name is Nadya). I am russian. I like travelling very much and I have been thinking some years about some kind of volunteers jobs during my trips. But so far I am just thinking about it. And don't have the experience, But I am not afraid of any jobs and I am ready to do any usefull jobs. All experience is interesting for me. I know Russian (my native language) and can speak English and Spanish.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I prefer to eat vegetarian food, but I am not a strong vegetarian.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Ecuador, Peru