Back to Top

Elitsa (23)

World, Europe, Bulgaria, Pleven

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since

English, French

About me

I am almost 18 and I have only one year till university. I want my last summer as a student to be exciting and different.
My plans are to study computer science or software engineering because this is what I am really interested in.

Preferred location

I am young and energetic. I love traveling and I am very excited to meet new cultures and people but I have been only in France so far and I loved it!


I am a student in Foreign Language school so I am very interested in language practice. As a girl with a younger sister and busy parents I am used to looking after kids and helping in the house. I adore animals and being close to nature so farming and gardening are really relaxing for me.

Additional info

I am a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a smoker but I plan quitting. I am a vegan.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer


India, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines


Belgium, England, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Montenegro, ... 8 moreNetherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, San Marino, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales



South America

Argentina, Brazil, Venezuela


Australia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Micronesia, New Caledonia, New Zealand

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA