Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish
I am not very comfortable in Portuguese as much as I am in others since I have only been learning it for a few months.

Last seen online
4 Years ago

Skills

I am a senior Western Languages and Literatures student at Bogazici University, Istanbul, Turkey. I am an animal rights activists since the end of 2014, taking care of the animals with whom I share my habitat and trying to defend their rights as much as I could. I speak English, Turkish and Spanish and am learning Portugues. I also have been acting for more than 5 years now and would be more than happy to convey my knowledge of drama, English or anything else to underprivileged kids around the world.

Additional info

I am a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Bangladesh, Bhutan, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Maldives, Nepal, ... 4 morePhilippines, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, ... 3 moreSlovenia, Spain, Sweden

Africa

Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Congo, Democratic Republic, Cote d'Ivoire, Ghana, Mali, ... 6 moreMozambique, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, South Africa

Caribbean

Cuba, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Trinidad & Tobago

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, ... 3 moreSuriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

Middle East

Egypt, Iran, Israel

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA