Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is very beautiful

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Turkish

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

Preferred location

Belçika Danimarka İngiltere Estonya Fransa Almanya İtalya Lüksemburg Hollanda Portekiz ispanya İsviçre Kanada Amerika Birleşik Devletleri

Skills

Hi, I am Hatice from Turkey. I am married. We do not have children. I am 26 years old, my husband is 30 years old. I want to work with my husband. We want to learn language. I can do take care of your child. I know home work (ironing, cleaning, cooking) and I'm working in pharmacy for 8 years still.I have first aid knowledge. My husband can drive a car. My husband can repair or gardening.. he can teach your child basic computer programs. (word, excel, autocad, etc.). We like pets. We want to improve my English level and study at university. Have a nice day.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, ... 4 moreNetherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

with my husband
on the farm
SHOW MORE
  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified