Back to Top

Myrella (23)

World, South America, Brazil, Poços de Caldas

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Someday we will die, but on all the others day we will live.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Portuguese

About me

I am a very kind person and very calm too. I like people a lot, I like to talk about all kinds of subjects, from beauty to astronomy. Astronomy is one of my hobbies, I really like it. As well as photography. I love to photograph, both places and people, but people are the best for me. I always try to capture their feelings.
I love watching movies and series. I like acting too. I like cooking, especially exotic meals.
Helping people is what drives me. I like to know people, to know their histories and wishes, and I always try to help them succeed in life. That's why I am an English teacher. English is an opportunity to get a better life. I really like to connect with my students and help them to achieve their goals.

Preferred location

The whole world interests me. I live in Brazil now, but I want to see Europe, Asia, Africa. It doesn't really matter where I am, I want to do my best, work and help people.
For now, I selected countries of Europe, but you can offer me other opportunities that I will be very happy to consider. Even the countries I didn't select can always contact me!

Skills

I'm an English teacher now and I would be very happy to teach English abroad. I've also worked with kids in my country.
I am a fast learner, whatever position you offer me, I can do it. I'll try my best!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don't have a drivers license yet, but I'm working on it.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, ... 7 moreNetherlands, Norway, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden