Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Have less. Do more, Be More.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Portuguese

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

My name is Paula, and I am a Brazilian woman that want to know the world. I got my graduation in Biological Science and want to improve my skills on it. I like people and their different cultures, I love nature and travel. I am really flexible and can adapter myself to different places. I love to know new places and new people.

Preferred location

I want to know about culture and way of live of people around the world, even the countries I have not selected yet, I invite the hosts to contact me if they like my profile.

Skills

I have studied Biological Science and I know it is a really big area and I want to improve my skills on gardening, animal care, and also want to meet different people and cultures.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Maldives, Thailand

Europe

Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Romania, Switzerland

Africa

Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Madagascar, Mozambique, Senegal, South Africa, Uganda, ... 1 moreZimbabwe

South America

Bolivia, Chile, Peru

Oceania

Australia, French Polynesia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

Middle East

Egypt, Iraq, Israel, Qatar, United Arab Emirates

North America

Canada, USA