Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Far and away the best prize that life offers is the chance to work hard at work worth doing. - T. Roosevelt

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
Unfortunately I only fluently speak English, but am learning German

Last seen online
8 Months ago

About me

I'm an Australian traveler abroad visiting friends and family, but also looking for some new adventures. I just finished two university degrees in Australia in Journalism and International Relations. I've worked in retail and hospitality and am known as a great team player who likes to get things done. I'm friendly, passionate and easy to get along with.

Preferred location

I'm an Australian travelling throughout Europe to visit friends and family. Central and west Europe preferably smile

Skills

I'm a excellent cleaner, cook and i have some gardening experience. I grew up on a dairy farm so I am familiar with the care of various animals (dogs, sheep, cows and chickens). I am also the oldest of 4 children so i have experience in taking care of children. I also have a two university degrees in Communication and International relations so i may be of use regarding teaching some professional skills. I'm a hard worker who enjoys a good laugh, please let me know if you're interested in my help.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, ... 15 moreIceland, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

More photos about me