Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Gratitude is a virtue and I have much. :-D

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
German, English, French, Italian, Portuguese

About me

I am a mature woman, but with a young and pioneering spirit, always seeking to improve and give my best, I am responsible, organized, studious, happy and happy. I have many friends but I love doing more.I like children very much, and I learn I have a lot of fun with them.I have hobbies like going to the gym, doing crafts, cooking, landscaping projects, taking care of my garden, spending time with my grandson, going out with friends, study languages, and be happy.

Skills

I am trained in letters, I speak English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese and Arabic, but I am a few years without practicing so I can make some small mistakes, but your very studious and committed to improving. I am also trained in landscaping. I was a language teacher at a small high school in my town. I really like children and have fun with them. (I have a 2-year-old grandchild who is my love.) I cook very well, and I love to cook, I am organized and clean.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

France, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, ... 1 moreSan Marino

More photos about me