Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

We will either find a way or make one

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
German, English, Hungarian
I speak some Portuguese, not much though.

Last seen online
1 Weeks ago

About me

I like exploring new cultures, I've visited about 19 countries and lived in 4. I work quite a lot, I have an online startup. I live a healthy lifestyle (nutrition, sports, mental attitude).

Preferred location

I volunteered in Cambodia in 2013 and really enjoyed it.
Looking for opportunities that I can do next to my online business. So working hours with less than 25 hours are preferred.
My preferred countries are Mexico and Spain (Canary Islands).

Skills

I speak English, German, Hungarian and little bit of Portuguese.
I studied Marketing in Vienna, Austria. I've been in the online business space since 2014, and have a diverse knowledge of online marketing.
I know a bit about gardening as my grandpa has a big garden. I taught English in a language school in Cambodia in 2013.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • boating
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco project
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance
  • pet sitting
  • teaching
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Spain

North America

Mexico, USA

Travel dates