Back to Top

Márton

World, Europe, Hungary, Karcag

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Open you eyes and watch this beautiful world !

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
German, English, Hungarian
I can communicate in English very well and i can write or read as well.. I understand German just a little.

Last seen online
4 Months ago

About me

I like to feel new experiences.
I like talk in foreign languages.
I love animals.
Im so scared about spiders.
I have a few friend and they are make me happy every time
I would like to see this beautiful world and not sitting home.
Im a professional nurse but actually i want to be a doctor so i learn as hard as i can .

Preferred location


Skills

I have studied as nurse. Im already finish school but i like to go to university later. I love to help peoples, do some housework, gardening, and help childrens. I do some sports as well.

Additional info

I am a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Im a smoker but i can live without it.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Azerbaijan, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Guernsey, Iceland, Ireland, ... 17 moreIsle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

Travel dates

More photos about me