Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Turkish

Last seen online
4 Months ago

About me

Hi i am Baris. I am from Turkey and i am 24 years old. I am going to start my master degree in metallurgical and material science at Istanbul Technical University in the end of September and I am free for all summer. I really enjoy playing basketball and poker.

Preferred location

I figured out how much i like the nature and travel 1 months ago when i was visiting my grandfather. I couldn't have too much opportunity when i was in university so i really regret it. Then, I started to search in internet for both farming and travelling. Then i found this site. I hope that i am going to find a host which can give me opportunity work and hanging out in nature. Cause i am really bored from living in big and noisy city like Istanbul.

Skills

I am willing to do anything that my host wants. I dont have any special skills. But i can learn anything easily if you eager to teach me. though i am willing to anything, i prefer job about nature(animals,farming,gardening) or job in quiet place.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, ... 25 moreCzech Republic, Georgia, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Northern Cyprus, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Travel dates

More photos about me