Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Hungarian

Last seen online
4 Months ago

Skills

My college major has to do with Engineering but as I just completed my first year, not many opportunities are available to work and now that I have holidays for sometime till the next semester starts, I wish to make use to them and learn and grow by working or volunteering and helping people fighting for a cause or for that matter to sort their lives. I've always loved volunteering and coming up with numerous social projects and possess the understanding of what it takes to be there. Such an experience will give me a greater chance of understanding the meaning of gratitude in life and will also shape me as a better person than I was yesterday. I wish to learn from the local community where I would volunteer leading me to have an overall diverse cultural experience.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • elderly care
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, ... 9 moreGreece, Hungary, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Travel dates