Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks

Last seen online
4 months ago

About me

Hello! My background studies are in Design and i have a degree in Social Psychology, and i had quite different jobs in the past... From Bakery Chef, Heavy Machinery Driver, Bank Employee, Cleaning/House Keeping, Hotel Porter, and now Care Worker.
I want to do different things with my life, travel, learn and give something off myself in return.
I'm really a easy going person, i like to meet new folks, party, drink a few pints (now and then), but i'm committed to my responsibilities. I have interest in spirituality, meditation, ecology, books.
I love my dear family and my friends!

Preferred location

I want to travel, visit, meet and learn with different people with different backgrounds than mine. Help with my skills and learn in exchange of bed and some food.

Skills

My main skills are in painting, cooking, gardening, art projects, elderly care worker, masonry construction, beekeeper, languages skilled (English, Portuguese, French).

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Greece, Portugal, Spain

Africa

Madagascar, Sao Tome and Principe, Seychelles

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica