Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

You only live once.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Spanish
I am from Dominican Republic so I speak Spanish very well, I study languages ​​at university and I speak English well, I can write it, not so well, but I can do it.

About me

I study in the university, I work in the store of my parents, I like reading, writing, listening to music. I am a calm person, I love the childrens and everything that has to do with them, I like to socialize and talk to everyone, and well, this is me.

Preferred location

I have always wanted to belong to a group of volunteers to help the world, even the places I did not choose I would like to go, What is important is to help, right? So if you need my help, here I am.

Skills

I study languages ​​at university, I would like to be a teacher, and teach people who have not been able to study or have had the resources to learn. I can also help with anything, clean, cook, paint, build. Everything you need is within my reach.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Bulgaria, England, Faroe Islands, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Isle of Man, Italy, Luxembourg, ... 7 moreMacedonia, Moldova, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Caribbean

Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, Turks and Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands

More photos about me