Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is good

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
Greek, English, Spanish

Preferred location


Couchsurfing
Denise's Photo
Denise
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
0 References
0 Friends
40, Female
From: No hometown listed
Member since: May 2017
Fluent in: German
Learning: English
Occupation: Pädagogin
Education: Pädagogik
Unverified Profile
Payment not verified
Phone not verified
Government ID not verified
Address not verified
Safety
Couchsurfing has a dedicated Trust and Safety Team. Contact us
Report Suspicious Activity
Report or block members who mention they used to have a different Couchsurfing profile, or members that appear to push you for external contact information.
Inbox
+ Insert message Template
Stavros 's Photo
7 days ago
hello from STAVROS from Cyprus.
I like cooking , agriculture and food sciences
I am a good photographer and my passions are shots in nature and people portraits in their every day life.
I am stavrosl1 in facebook and Twitter My name is stavros Luiz 51 years old I am University Graduate and work in Electrical Engineering with UK firm for the last 20 year, in Cyprus. I can speak very good English and basic Spanish.
I am fun and Honest man. I am very easy person. I like photography, HISTORIA, GEOGRAFIA.
ADDITIONALLY I LOVE NATURE, FARMING, travel , other cultures. the wild and the unknown.
I LOVE ALL SORT OF SOFT MUSIC and all other musics with rhythm and melody.

Skills

Electricity
Electric work
ELECTRICAL engineering
Mechanical engineering

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, ... 32 moreFaroe Islands, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

More photos about me