Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Believe in your dreams

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks

Serbian is my first language ,so Croatian, Bosnian, Macedonian and Russian are very similar, so we understand each other. About turkish..I started alone on my own initiative to learn and now I can communicate in, but I want to learn that language.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I come from a large family. My dad has 7 children. I'm number 5 smile I took care of my two younger sisters and my niece, also saves the baby from my friends in Luxembourg.
I love children atnd I think it is necessary for children's happiness little love and attention.
For me say that I am an interesting, versatile, I have a great sense of humor.
I do not know what are my special features, I'll let you decide for yourself about when you know me

Preferred location

I want to work in countries that I marked, but it is not excluded any country in Europe, except for the former Yugoslavia

Skills

I have studied faculty of law,I love to learned languages,now I know (except my first serbian) english and turkish. I have sertificat for office menager and I worked on similar position.
I like to cook.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am allergic on japanese apple and aome analgetics,I am smoker but I can live without it.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Luxembourg, Spain, Turkey