Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

See as much as you can

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Turkish
Learning russian

Last seen online
50 Years ago

About me

I work as a teacher in my country. and also i am a referee (at turkish triathlon federation and motorcycle federation). i am interested in music. i started to learn russian recently.

Preferred location

I just wanna travel as much as possible. so there is no country limit for me. i just need a clean place to sleep

Skills

I am a language teacher (turkish and english)
i am a referee at turkish triathlon federation.
i am also a referee at turkish motorcycle federation.
and i am a driving, traffic and first aid instructor (certificated)
i am good at housework, kitchen, computer etc.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, ... 21 moreFinland, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

Asia

Russian Federation