Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Reciprocidade, you be good to me, I'll be good to You. You make this a livin Hell, well, it's my pleasur, I am the Devil.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hi! My name is Matheus Eduardo, I am 18old Years and I Was born and raised in Geneva, Switzerland. But at the age of 12 I had to move out with my mom to Brazil, where I actualy live. My dreams are divided in three parts, ambition, art and profissional. After building myself as an artist, teacher and cooler, I want to create a School for those who does not fit themselves in the default social education. And for that I need to see things, experience them, that's what I seek by filling up this spot. And oficial course traveling to another country is always exciting haha .

Preferred location

I intend to travel the North America but I am up for any opportunity where There Will be a way for me to increase my english speaking and entending.

Skills

Young boy that dreams of becoming a great artist, Someday, but in the meantime, studdies english plus french. I am great with pets and kids. My mom thinks I should be a Chefe, so It makes my dishes at Least eatable. I Was raised in a strict house, where ALL the house duties where left in my hands And accomplished in a limited time. I have pleasur for traveling so, my motto is the same as Ever, be good to me and I'll be the best to you!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I AM a smoker but I don't mind not smoking ALL the time (as long as i have one time hahaha)

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

North America

Canada, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

More photos about me