Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Dancing through life

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English

Preferred location

Seaside definitely, islands, Southern- Europe as shows here as well: Portugal, France, Italy and Greece. Yoga, mindfulness and surfing are my great interests so these places attract me the most. Active outdoors as in hiking and long walks in beautiful places. Hope to spend a longer period in Paris as well, since it has been a dream of mine since my first visit there smile

Skills

Since I was a little girl i have been most happy sitting the house. Just feeling at home, listening to records, welcoming guests and making everyone feel cosy. These days the traveller inside me has grown... During the last few years have been exploring around Estonia and working in bed&breakfast; / customer service area, could be even as an introduction to time abroad smile
I love cooking and meeting people, listening to their stories and sharing mine, learning new things and in that way getting to know other cultures. For 2 years have been passionately performing as a DJ.
I am open to different practices hoping to learn some local language and meet some new friends in return smile PS: good with children - eldest in my family with 4 siblings.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I prefer not to eat meat, but i do not mind if once in a while something well prepared happens to find its place on my plate. About smoking: enjoy a cigarette once in a while, but not on daily basis.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

France, Greece, Portugal

More photos about me

DJ-ing
me after a sour taste has kicked in :D
at Ruhnu - a paradise island in Estonia
happy :)