Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

You have one life!

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
Greek, English

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I have graduate and worked as a graphic designer and illustrator. I have love with nature, because my best child years was in the forests of Greece, where I am from. I want to do and learn something that will keep me in nature and not in a town. I love working with nature like farming or gardening or build something eco construction for home. My hobbies are camping, drawing, crafting and books. I want in my volunteering to spent my free time to know the local culture and traditions. Also I am looking for places with ancient spiritual cultures (India,Nepal,Peru) to spent my free time with people that can give me knowledge of their traditions. Thank you!

Skills

I am a graphic designer and illustrator. I want to help with work in nature, animals and people. I want to help and learn, for example gardening, farming, building traditional houses from wood, learn new language, culture, traditions.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am not a vegeterian but I want to be.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

India, Nepal

South America

Peru

More photos about me