Back to Top

Allegra (23)

World, Europe, Germany, Munich

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Every day is a perfect day for a perfect day!

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

As I already mentioned Í'm a very sociable and open-minded person always trying to make the best of it! But I also know taking the responsibility for a big group of people, what I learned from my teaching jobs. Everyone knows you can rely on me smile

Preferred location

Growing up in a bilingual family (german and italian), I have a great passion for languages and learning them. So I'm not really focusing on a specific country! The only thing I'm looking for is a possibility to enlarge my horizone this summer! So just contact me wink

Skills

I'm studying at the University of Munich in Germany to become ateacher one day. So a already got a lot of experience in working with a lot of People. In fact I'm a really sociable and open-minded Person, but also very reliable, not having any problem with taking the responsibility. Generally I would be always prepared to take any kind of little job.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Norway, Portugal, ... 4 moreScotland, Spain, Switzerland, Wales