Back to Top

Kubilay Kağan (29)

World, Europe, Turkey, Izmir

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Flirt with adventure.

Volunteer since


My mother tongue is Turkish, I speak quite well English. I wanted to learn Spanish but couldn't continue so much, but wanna focus again when I get some time and opportunity to learn again. And a very little bit of Finnish still remains from my Erasmus year. I would like to learn more and more languages in future.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Afghanistan, Cambodia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Maldives, Mongolia, Pakistan, ... 4 morePhilippines, Singapore, Thailand, Uzbekistan


France, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, ... 2 moreSpain, Switzerland


Algeria, Botswana, Cameroon, Cote d'Ivoire, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, ... 14 moreKenya, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Senegal, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe


Bahamas, Cuba, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, ... 1 moreVenezuela


Australia, New Zealand

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico