Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Treat people the way you like to be treated yourself..

Volunteer since


I can understand german and a little bit french. i've just started to learn japanese...

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'am a easy, polite, humble and happy fella. I've worked almost my whole life at the beach as a barkeeper, host, repairing and building all around the beachouse('s). My hobbies are dj'ing, playing guitar (beginner), playing soccer and photography ( ).
What drive's me is my will to live in the moment, trust in people and the universe, meeting and understanding different cultures, and offcourse meeting people and have a lot of fun.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer


Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, ... 36 moreCyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales


Russian Federation

More photos about me