Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live life to the full u get one life one chance to make most of

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

I'm a happy go lucky person can got on with everyone no matter where from have travelled a good bit also lived in Australia for a year ,love gardening which some day out in it for up to 6 hours without even knowing the time has passed by, if given or shower something to do will complete it to my best and not afraid to ask for help

Skills

Hi I have been married for 26 years but sadly we grow apart but did a lot of travelling I am prepared to help out and try most things good with a garden not friend to try ,with haven 4 kids ,and 6 niece and nephews great with kids playing teaching arts and crafts not frightened to be on knees singing and been made to look stupid would really love the new experience to try something new thanks for the time

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Hong Kong, India, Japan, Thailand

Africa

Seychelles

Caribbean

Puerto Rico, St Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands

South America

Brazil, Chile

Central America

Costa Rica

North America

Mexico

More photos about me

one of my longest friends known her over 15 years
people meet on holiday
some of my nephews and having a sleep over