Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is an opportunity to find the gift called: Happiness

Volunteer since


French: Good English: Very Good Arabic: Native

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hello there Im a friendly guy well educated who speach 3 languages ( english, arabic and french) I love traveling and I am ready to volunteer for the experience and to help others


Hello its Paul from Lebanon
Currently I have a visa schengen so I am able to volunteer for 3 month in Europe.
I want to do it for the experience and to help others ofcours
You can contact me on my whatsapp:

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Cambodia, Maldives, Thailand


Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, ... 43 moreCroatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

South America

Bolivia, Ecuador

More photos about me

when in ROME