Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Love, liberty, and nature

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Portuguese
Spanish and English are my base languages which I speak perfectly as a native and also I've studied a bit french and portugese which I can understand in writing and in speach most of the time but with much more dificulty. I've also heard italian songs and despite having no education of it I can understand them some times. I can also read Cyrillic but can't understand what it says.

About me

I am a law student that is passionate about nature and returning matters to it's natural order. My vision is to have truly wild and organic food sources predominate over all other harmful products.

Preferred location

My intent is to travel all around europe with a few friends staying in as many european countries as posible and crossing europe from head to toes and from side to side and hope to find our stays as close to each other as posible so I invite any host to contact me so we can help each other. My plan is to do and learn as many different things as possible so expect me to do any task you ask of me.

Skills

I am a law student looking for adventure in the farthest and most exotic regions of europe to learn and do work I've never done before but I do have experience with construccion and a technical diploma in computers, networks, and internet. I have also done other trades that don't come to mind right now. My main languages are spanish and english but I have studied a bit of french and portuguese. I have also learned the cyrillic alphabet and hope to learn russian during my stay.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • computer help

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Portugal

Asia

Russian Federation