Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Have faith and never give up on your dreams

Volunteer since


I understand German but don't speak it very well. However communicating in German is doable with hands and feet.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I have an IT degree. I'm familiar with computers, hardware and software.
I'm an active person. I don't like sitting still and I love to sport. I practiced for four years Taekwondo, and do other martial arts as a hobby, such as boxing and sinawali.
People like me very easy and I'm easy to talk to. I'm good at making people laugh and I always look for the bright side of things.

Preferred location

I'd like to do volunteer work in Europe, in the countries as selected. I don't mind being contacted for volunteer work outside of Europe or the countries as selected.


I have studied IT and know my way around computers, Internet, Microsoft Office etc.
I have alot of experience as a sport instructor and anything in sport generally, such as eating healthy, growing muscle, fitness exercises etc.
I am physically strong and don't mind heavy lifting.
One of my greatest hobby is cooking and I consider myself to be good at it.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • computer help
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer


Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, ... 26 moreFinland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales


Russian Federation