Back to Top

Santa (25) & Jurgis (28)

World, Europe, Latvia, Liepāja

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Hope for the best, expect the worst and you will be never disapointed.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Russian
Right now I'm learning Spain. My native is Latvian! And I speak in Russian language but I don't know how to write or read.

Last seen online
50 Years ago

About me

I like painting, writing a poems! I love nature and all kinds of animals. I have green iguana back at home.
And I'm a vegetarian, but if you eat meet it doesn't bother me.

Preferred location

I'm hitchhiking around the Europe with my boyfriend and we are now in Spain and looking for a jobs!
We would like to help you out in exchange for experience. we can do lots of things!
We are young and hard working couple.

Skills

I'm make-up artist and hair dresser, I can help you with your appearance. For two years I studied in art school about ceramics, so I'm good doing things with my hands!
I have worked as baby sitter and I have teached a group of girls how to make-up and hair dressing. In different ages, starting with 6 years old girls!
I like gardening, being in nature.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Portugal, Spain

More photos about me