Back to Top

Tania Mara (58) & Jose Mario (58)

World, South America, Brazil, Marília

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do something each day to bring you a little closer to your dreams.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Portuguese
I understand and write Portuguese very well. English I write and I understand and I speak the basic, I communicate, but I need to refine my language learning.

Last seen online
2 Days ago

About me

Hello, I am a veterinary . I work with pets mainly dogs. I am married and my husband is going to work to take care of the animals and the maintenance.
I am 58 years old, I graduated nurse teacher, too. I am also a master of the Nursing School of the University of São Paulo Brazil

Preferred location

Hello, I am a veterinary doctor. I work with pets mainly dogs. I am married and my husband goes to work to care for the animals and maintenance.

Skills

I am a veterinarian, I love working with animals, I have great sensitivity to understand animals.
I'm a nurse, before I became a veterinarian.
I like housework
I have excellent ability and strength to work.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, ... 6 moreMonaco, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Switzerland, Turkey

North America

USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

care pet
at the University
I and my husband
Care and dog training
at the University
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified