Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Living and learning. It maybe a little clichê but i swear i say this almost everyday. After all, we all can learn something!

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Portuguese
Portuguese is my first language. About english: I can understand what people say, and i can comunicate very wel. But, i'm still working on the writing and reading.

About me

Wel, it's hard to say things about ourself. But, lets do this. I'm 23 years old, i'm christian and my hobbies include reading and writing, and it is very frustrating that i can't do this so wel in english! Hahaha
Apart from that, i realy enjoy create and developed ideas, and i believe that i can do this by talking to people and listen about their needs. That is the major reason why i want to travel. I want to learn with other cultures, and meet new people!

Preferred location

I want to travel around USA so i can improve my english! I believe that working in someone's houses and live with people that speak english is the best way to do it.

Skills

Truth is that i don't have any specific skills, except if scrapbooking is an skill and no one told me! But, , i'm willing to help in the house, take care of your pets and anything i can do to help you!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house

Where I want to volunteer

North America

USA

More photos about me

Disney <3
London
Paris
Nantes
Rio de janeiro